Latest Products https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 08:33:20 +0530 en-us https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in Hardware Fittings https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/hardware-fittings.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/hardware-fittings.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Joint Clamps https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/bed-joint-clamps.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/bed-joint-clamps.htm Hardware Fittings Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Hinges https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/metal-hinges.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/metal-hinges.htm Hardware Fittings Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tower Bolts https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/tower-bolts.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/tower-bolts.htm Hardware Fittings Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 R.Bharti Mild Steel Chrome Tower Bolts https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/r-bharti-mild-steel-chrome-tower-bolts.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/r-bharti-mild-steel-chrome-tower-bolts.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 3" 4" 5" 6" 8" 10" 12"   Weight 1.200 Kg/Dozen 1.500 Kg/Dozen 1.800 Kg/Dozen 2.200 Kg/Dozen 2.800 Kg/Dozen 3.600 Kg/Dozen 4.200 Kg/Dozen   Thickness 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm Syno Mild Steel Chrome Tower Bolts https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/syno-mild-steel-chrome-tower-bolts.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/syno-mild-steel-chrome-tower-bolts.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 3" 4" 5" 6" 8" 10" 12"   Weight' 0.900 Kg/Dozen 1.200 Kg/Dozen 1.500 Kg/Dozen 1.800 Kg/Dozen 2.500 Kg/Dozen 3.200 Kg/Dozen 3.800 Kg/Dozen   Thichkness 0.90 mm 0.90 mm 0.90 mm 0.90 mm 0.90 mm 0.90 mm 0.90 mm R-Bharti Stainless Steel Welded Butt Hinges https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/r-bharti-stainless-steel-welded-butt-hinges.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/r-bharti-stainless-steel-welded-butt-hinges.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 1/2"X3/4" 3/4"X3/4" 3"X16G 4"X14G 5"X13G 3"X12G 4"X12G 5"X12G   Weight 42 Grams/ Piece 46 Grams/ Piece 60 Grams/ Piece 120 Grams/ Piece 160 Grams/ Piece 100 Grams/ Piece 160 Grams/ Piece 210 Grams/ Piece   Thicknes 1.40 mm 1.40 mm 1.60 mm 1.80 mm 1.80 mm 2.40 mm 2.40 mm 2.40 mm R.Clix Stainless Steel Butt Hinges https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/r-clix-stainless-steel-butt-hinges.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/r-clix-stainless-steel-butt-hinges.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 1/2"X3/4" 3/4"X3/4" 3"X16G 4"X14G 5"X13G 3"X12G 4"X12G 5"X12G   Weight 40 Grams/ Piece 44 Grams/ Piece 57 Grams/ Piece 115 Grams/ Piece 155 Grams/ Piece 95 Grams/ Piece 155 Grams/ Piece 200 Grams/ Piece   Thickness 1.35 mm 1.35 mm 1.50 mm 1.70 mm 1.70 mm 2.30 mm 2.30 mm 2.30 mm BKK Stainless Steel Butt Hinges https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/bkk-stainless-steel-butt-hinges.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/bkk-stainless-steel-butt-hinges.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 1/2"X3/4" 3/4"X3/4" 3"X16G 4"X14G 5"X13G 3"X12G 4"X12G 5"X12G   Weight 36 Grams/ Piece 40 Grams/ Piece 50 Grams/ Piece 100 Grams/ Piece 140 Grams/ Piece 85 Grams/ Piece 140 Grams/ Piece 180 Grams/ Piece   Thickness 1.25 mm 1.25 mm 1.30 mm 1.50 mm 1.50 mm 2.10 mm 2.10 mm 2.10 mm Mild Steel Butt Hinges https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/mild-steel-butt-hinges.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/mild-steel-butt-hinges.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 3"X16G 4"X14G 5"X14G   Weight 60 Grams/ Piece 120 Grams/ Piece 160 Grams/ Piece   Thickness 1.60 mm 1.80 mm 1.80 mm Mild Steel Piano Hinges https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/mild-steel-piano-hinges.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/mild-steel-piano-hinges.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 1/2"X3/4"X6' 3/4"X3/4"X6' 1/2"X3/4"X7' 3/4"X3/4"X7' 1"X1"X6' 1"X1"X7'   Weight Available in Different   Weights per Dozen   Thickness <1.00 mm <1.00 mm <1.00 mm <1.00 mm <1.00 mm <1.00 mm Single Bed Joints https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/single-bed-joints.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/single-bed-joints.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door Safety Lock https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/door-safety-lock.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/door-safety-lock.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 2" 2.5" 3" 4"   Weight 600 Grams Per Dozen 700 Grams Per Dozen 520 Grams Per Dozen 610 Grams Per Dozen   Thickness 1-2 mm 1-2 mm 1-2 mm 1-2 mm Gate Hooks https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/gate-hooks.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/gate-hooks.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 4" 5" 6"   Weight 850 Grams Per Dozen 970 Grams Per Dozen 1050 Grams Per Dozen   Thickness 1-6 mm 1-6 mm 1-6 mm Towel Rods https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/towel-rods.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/towel-rods.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 8" 12" 18" 24" 30" 36"   Weight 120 Grams/ Piece 160 Grams/ Piece 240 Grams/ Piece 300 Grams/ Piece 360 Grams/ Piece 450 Grams/ Piece Stainless Steel Tower Bolts https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-tower-bolts.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-tower-bolts.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 4" 6"   Weight 110 Grams/Piece 160 Grams/Piece   Thickness <1.00 MM <1.00 MM Mild Steel Door Handles https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/mild-steel-door-handles.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/mild-steel-door-handles.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 4" 5" 6"   Weight 680 Grams/Dozen 780 Grams/Dozen 880 Grams/Dozen Black Mild Steel Chrome Tower Bolts https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/black-mild-steel-chrome-tower-bolts.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/black-mild-steel-chrome-tower-bolts.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 3" 4" 5" 6" 8" 10" 12"   Weight 1.500 Kg/Dozen 1.800 Kg/Dozen 1.800 Kg/Dozen 2.200 Kg/Dozen 2.800 Kg/Dozen 3.600 Kg/Dozen 4.200 Kg/Dozen   Thickness 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm Brown Golden Mild Steel Chrome Tower Bolts https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/brown-golden-mild-steel-chrome-tower-bolts.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/brown-golden-mild-steel-chrome-tower-bolts.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 3" 4" 5" 6" 8" 10" 12"   Weight 1.200 Kg/Dozen 1.500 Kg/Dozen 1.800 Kg/Dozen 2.200 Kg/Dozen 2.800 Kg/Dozen 3.600 Kg/Dozen 4.200 Kg/Dozen   Thickness 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm 1.10 mm Plastic Floor Wipers https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/plastic-floor-wipers.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/plastic-floor-wipers.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available 15" 21"   Weight 400 Grams/ Piece 570 Grams/ Piece Golden Bed Joints https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/golden-bed-joints.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/golden-bed-joints.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weight 650 Grams / Set Of 4 Pcs 650 Grams / Set Of 4 Pcs   Thickness 3-4 mm 2-3 mm Wall Hangers https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/wall-hangers.htm https://www.rakeshbhartiindustries.co.in/wall-hangers.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Available  4 Pin 5 Pin 6 Pin 7 Pin 8 Pin   Weight - 2.100 Kg/ Dozen 2.400 Kg/ Dozen 3.100 Kg/ Dozen 3.500 Kg/ Dozen 3.900 Kg/ Dozen   Thickness < 1.00 mm < 1.00 mm < 1.00 mm < 1.00 mm < 1.00 mm